news sponsors points media fans contact


2014 Schedule

*Schedule Tentative and Subject to Change*
Pit Gates Open at 4:30PM
General Admission Gates Open at 5PM
Racing Begins at 7:30 (Friday) 7:00PM (Saturday)

Starting Time 7PM (Saturday's) - 7:30PM (Friday's)
      GS Adult GS Sr. Tix PITS Family
Family = 2 adults plus two kids 11 - 17 (student ID Required) - kids 10 and under free! (each additional child 11+ is $6)
             
Friday 18-Apr Practice $0 $0 $20 $0
             
Saturday 19-Apr SPRING CLASSIC LM /Crate / Modifieds /Stocks/ Pures and Mini $12 $10 $25 $35
    Easter Egg Hunt for Kids and Family Pak Special!!
             
Saturday 26-Apr "Jim Duffy Memorial” for SLM plus Regular Show $12 $10 $25 $35
             
Saturday 3-May “Super 6” regular show $12 $10 $25 $35
    Smethport Night - $2 off to all Smethport residents
             
Saturday 10-May “Super 6” regular show $12 $10 $25 $35
    Bradford Night  - $1 off to all Bradford residents
             
Saturday 17-May “Super 6” regular show $12 $10 $25 $35
    Baseball Uniform Night - Free Admission plus chance to win Bison tickets!
             
Saturday 24-May NDRL NORTHEAST LATE MODELS $3,000 to-win and PATRIOT SPRINTS, plus “Super 6” regular show  6:30PM Start!!! $20 $18 $30 $65
    Armed Forces Night $2 off to all Military with ID
             
Saturday 31-May “Super 6” regular show $12 $10 $25 $35
    Autograph Night  and Bicycle Give Away Night
             
Friday 6-Jun "Bill Law Memorial - Crate Late Models $1000 to win plus regular show  $12 $10 $25 $35
    Allegany NY County Night -  $1 off to all Allegany County Residents
             
Saturday 14-Jun "Dave Lundgren Memorial" - SLM Plus Regular Show all Classes $12 $10 $25 $35
    Warren Night - $1 off to all Warren PA residents
             
Saturday 21-Jun “Super 6” regular show $12 $10 $25 $35
    St Judes Night (Donations for St Judes)
             
Saturday 28-Jun “Super 6” regular show  - "Matt Wheeler Memorial" -Pure Stock $250 to win $12 $10 $25 $35
    Potter County Night - $1 off to all Potter County residents
             
Friday 4-Jul RUSH CRATE LATE MODELS USMC CPL Jason Dunham Memorial plus regular show $18 $16 $30 $60
    Armed Forces Night $2 off all Military with ID
             
Saturday 5-Jul Enduro  "Firecracker 75"  @ 2PM  $7 $7 $20 $20
    FULL PULL PRODUCTIONS Tractor Pull @ 7pm and FIREWORKS!! $15 $15 $30 $40
    For Both Enduro & Tractor Pull $20 $20 $40 $50
             
Saturday 12-Jul "Super 5" regular show $12 $10 $25 $35
    Port Allegany Night - $1 off to all Port A residents
             
Saturday 19-Jul "Bill Bigley Memorial" - Crate Late Models $1000 to win plus Regular show  $12 $10 $25 $35
    Jamestown NY night $1 off to all Jamestown NY residents
             
Sunday 20- Jul Go-Kart Racing        
             
Friday 25-Jul "Ralph & Peggy Grimes Memorial" for CLM “Super 5” regular show  $12 $10 $25 $35
    Fan Appreciation Night  $10 Admission & $1 Hot Dogs
             
Sunday 27-Jul Go-Kart Racing        
             
Saturday 2-Aug "Super 5" regular show $12 $10 $25 $35
             
Sunday 3-Aug Go-Kart Racing        
             
    MCKEAN CO FAIR  Aug 10-16        
             
Thursday 14-Aug Fair Race - RUSH Touring Series - Street Stock Lee Anderson Memorial TBA TBA TBA TBA
             
Saturday 30-Aug RUSH Manufacturer Night, Patriot Sprints, Steve Preston Mem + Regular Show  6:30PM Start! $20 $18 $30 $65
             
Monday 2-Sep Go-Kart Racing        
             
Saturday 6-Sep 10th annual “Stephanie Eckl Memorial” for Super Late Models - 'Don Hardy Memorial' 'Outhouse 50' for CLM plus regular show $12 $10 $25 $35
             
Sunday 7-Sep Go-Kart Racing        
             
Friday 12-Sep September Shootout!  358 Modifieds, 360 LM, Crates, MCR Modifieds, Stocks, Mini, Pure Stocks $15 $13 $25 $50
             
Sunday 14-Sep Go-Kart Racing        
             
Saturday 20-Sep Go-Kart Racing        
             
Sunday 21-Sep Go-Kart Racing        
             
Saturday 27-Sep Go-Kart Racing 'Kart Classic'        
Sunday 28-Sep Go-Kart Racing 'Kart Classic'        
             
    9th ANNUAL JIM BUTLER MEMORIAL FALL CLASSIC WEEKEND  
Thursday 9-Oct Jim Butler Memorial Fall Classic Practice TBA TBA TBA TBA
Friday 10-Oct Jim Butler Memorial Fall Classic Night #2 TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA
Saturday 11-Oct Jim Butler Memorial Fall Classic Night #3 TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA
    Pre-purchase weekend passes TBA TBA TBA TBA
    Ultimate Fan package (2 ppl - family = 4 ppl) BBQ Lunch, T-shirt, 10 Raffle Tix For $1,000 Visa Gift Card - Includes driver autograph session and other activities on Saturday TBA TBA TBA TBA
             
Saturday 18-Oct Go-Kart Racing        
             
Saturday 25-Oct Go-Kart Racing        
             
             
             
    Season Ticket Prices $330 $ $605 $1,015
    Season Tickets with Ultimate Fan Package (Includes 2 for Fall Classic) $410 $360 $700 $1,115
 
Incredible Weekly Show: Rush Crate Late Models, Modifieds (E-Mods), Close Racing Supply Street Stocks, and Mini Stocks

PRINTABLE VERSION

 
 
 
news drivers sponsors points rules tickets fans contact